STRA Hall of Fame

We are pleased to announce that nominations for the STRA Hall of Fame class of 2023 are now being accepted.  STRA has had a Hall of Fame for some time, but it has been inactive for a number of years.  Current Hall of Fame members are:

Curtis Comer, Sr (1999)

Glenn McNeal (1999)

Ronnie Garmin (1999)

Tony & Laura Bussing (2002)

Charlie Roberts (2005)

Dan Brown (2009)

Randy Sharp (2019)

Criteria for Hall of Fame eligibility is included on the website.  Nominations for the class of 2023 will be accepted until January 31, 2024. 

If you have any questions regarding the Hall of Fame and nomination process, please contact Juney Shober at

STRA Hall of Fame Nomination Form | Southeastern Trials Riders Association (