All posts by MikeDalmaso

Banquet Registration, Event of the Year and Most Improved Rider

Registration for the 2023 Championship Season Banquet is now open at:

Banquet Registration | Southeastern Trials Riders Association (

The Banquet will be held at the Union County Community Center in Blairsville, GA on March 23 at 7:00 PM. As with last year, dinner will be a pasta buffet.

Voting for the most improved rider and event of the year awards that will be presented at the Banquet is now closed. Thank you for your participation.

STRA Hall of Fame

We are pleased to announce that nominations for the STRA Hall of Fame class of 2023 are now being accepted.  STRA has had a Hall of Fame for some time, but it has been inactive for a number of years.  Current Hall of Fame members are:

Curtis Comer, Sr (1999)

Glenn McNeal (1999)

Ronnie Garmin (1999)

Tony & Laura Bussing (2002)

Charlie Roberts (2005)

Dan Brown (2009)

Randy Sharp (2019)

Criteria for Hall of Fame eligibility is included on the website.  Nominations for the class of 2023 will be accepted until January 31, 2024. 

If you have any questions regarding the Hall of Fame and nomination process, please contact Juney Shober at

STRA Hall of Fame Nomination Form | Southeastern Trials Riders Association (

2024 Memberships

The website is open to 2024 memberships. Membership prices are the same as 2023. If you have an existing account, please log in prior to proceeding to the membership tab on the website.

Please contact Johnathan at if you have any issues.

Thanks for your interest in the STRA!